Ansprechpartner*innen

 

THEATER MÜNSTER

Neubrückenstraße 63 
48143 Münster
Tel. (0251) 59 09-0 
Fax (0251) 59 09-202
www.theater-muenster.com

 

 

THEATERKASSE

Montag – Freitag 10–18 Uhr
telefonisch bis 17 Uhr

Samstag 10-14 Uhr

 

Tel. (0251) 59 09-100 
Fax (0251) 59 09-205


theaterkasse@stadt-muenster.de

 

 

KONTAKTADRESSEN

Generalintendanz
intendanz-theater@stadt-muenster.de

 

Verwaltung
verwaltung-theater@stadt-muenster.de

 

Marketing & Kommunikation
marketing-theater@stadt-muenster.de

 

Presse
tuerk@stadt-muenster.de

 

Musiktheater
musiktheater@stadt-muenster.de

 

Schauspiel
schauspiel@stadt-muenster.de

 

Tanz Münster
tanz@stadt-muenster.de

 

Junges Theater
jungestheater@stadt-muenster.de

 

Sinfonieorchester
sinfonieorchester@stadt-muenster.de